BCHSA Team Managers
Position Name Email Address
Binghamton
Team Rep Jeff Kopolow rkopolow@aol.com
Alt. Rep
Head Coach Wayne Cerinetti wcerinetti@gmail.com
Assistant  Matt Fiato mattfiato@gmail.com
Assistant Todd Ryan
Assistant  Jim O'Shea coshea83@yahoo.com
Chenango Forks
Team Rep Renea O'Brien jeffnnea@gmail.com
Alt. Rep Jim Brewster jabrewster68@gmail.com
Head Coach  Mike Maus mikemaus24@gmail.com
Assistant Jeff O'Brien jeff@botharconst.com
Assistant Darrin Hamm dhamm11@aol.com
Assistant Steve Maus mausmechanical@aol.com
Chenango Valley
Team Rep Jean Botting jebott8@yahoo.com
Alt. Rep Bruce Culver baculver@parlorcitybox.com
Head Coach Brian Morgan bmorgan1@stny.rr.com
Assistant Kevin Moore KMoore@co.broome.ny.us
Assistant Zach Moore moorezr01@gmail.com
Elmira/Horseheads
Team Rep Mary Ellen LaBadie maryellenl4@aol.com
Alt. Rep John Call dlejcall@aol.com
Head Coach Brett Peterson bpete1999@aol.com
Assistant Chris Sullivan chrissullivan1251@ail.com
Assistant Eddie Palmieri epalmieri607@gmail.com
Johnson City
Team Rep Danielle Gray danni@southerntierplastics.com
Alt. Rep
Head Coach Christian Gray cgray@southerntierplastics.com
Assistant Randy Warner hockey1@stny.rr.com
Assistant Randy Hamilton rhamilton002@stny.rr.com
Assistant JR Reynolds  johnreynoldsjr31@gmail.com
Maine Endwell
Team Rep
Alt. Rep Joanne McVannan joannemcv1@gmail.com
Head Coach Chuck Burpee  cburpee@stny.rr.com
Assistant Al Gorick Tigerg30@aol.com
Assistant Patrice Robitaille pcrobitaille@wendakeconsult.com
Assistant Ray Roux ray@turfgrow.com
Union Endicott
Team Rep Chris Cataldo chris.cataldo@generalshoes.com
Alt. Rep Thuy Cataldo tlcataldo@msn.com
Head Coach Pat Collins Collinspjc1@yahoo.com
Assistant Terry Roma proma@stny.rr.com
Assistant Jim Olsa jolsa20@hotmail.com
Assistant Frank McHale bmathewson26@gmail.com
Assistant Ben Mathewson p.mchale@aol.com
Vestal
Team Rep Mark Tomko jsabitusjr@gmail.com
Alt. Rep Rob Pickett sojokelly@gmail.com
Head Coach Kirk Avery kirkavery@stny.rr.com
Assistant Scott Barney sbarney@ergpower.com
Assistant Eric Kretzmer ekretzmer@stny.rr.com 
Assistant Tim Lobosky tim.laboskt@baesystems.com