BCHSA Team Managers
Position Name Email Address
Binghamton
Team Rep Jeff Kopolow rkopolow@aol.com
Alt. Rep Bob Weingartner svjumpcoach@aol.com
Head Coach Wayne Cerinetti
Assistant  Matt Fiato mattfiato@gmail.com
Assistant  Jim O'Shea coshea83@yahoo.com
Chenango Forks
Team Rep Renea O'Brien jeffnnea@gmail.com
Alt. Rep Jim Brewster jabrewster68@gmail.com
Head Coach  Mike Maus mikemaus24@gmail.com
Assistant Jeff O'Brien jeff@botharconst.com
Assistant Steve Maus
Chenango Valley
Team Rep Jean Botting jebott8@yahoo.com
Alt. Rep Bruce Culver baculver@parlorcitybox.com
Head Coach Jim Maerkl sfcmaerkl@gmail.com
Assistant Craig Coscia ccoscia@stny.rr.com
Assistant Brian Morgan bmorgan1@stny.rr.com
Elmira/Horseheads
Team Rep Mary Ellen LaBadie maryellenl4@aol.com
Alt. Rep John Call dlejcall@aol.com
Head Coach Brett Peterson bpete1999@aol.com
Assistant Chris Sullivan chrissullivan1251@ail.com
Johnson City
Team Rep Danielle Gray danni@southerntierplastics.com
Alt. Rep
Head Coach Christian Gray cgray@southerntierplastics.com
Assistant Randy Warner hockey1@stny.rr.com
Assistant Randy Hamilton rhamilton002@stny.rr.com
Maine Endwell
Team Rep Joanne McVannan joannemcv1@gmail.com
Alt. Rep Joe Rutkowski joerut20@gmail.com
Head Coach Al Gorick Tigerg30@aol.com
Assistant Dave Schoonover david.schoonover13@yahoo.com
Assistant Patrice Robitaille pcrobitaille@wendakeconsult.com
Union Endicott
Team Rep Chris Cataldo chris.cataldo@generalshoes.com
Alt. Rep Thuy Cataldo tlcataldo@msn.com
Head Coach Patrick Collins collinspjc1@yahoo.com
Assistant Terry Roma proma@stny.rr.com
Vestal
Team Rep Jim Sabitus jsabitusjr@gmail.com
Alt. Rep Chris Kelly sojokelly@gmail.com
Head Coach Bruce Barney bbarney@stny.rr.com
Assistant Scott Barney sbarney@ergpower.com
Assistant Chris Kilmer Ckilmer@stny.rr.com